Meet the K+ team

If you ever need to contact us, please email

James Bryan

K+ Year 12 Senior Officer

Mary Finch

K+ Year 13 Senior Officer

Ellen Davies

K+ Officer

Sarah Adesina

K+ Medicine & Dentistry Senior Officer

Shakeela Simpson-Watson

Priority Groups & Communities Officer

Kirsty McLaren

Pride Power Lead

Dean Allotey

Aspire Lead

Spread the love
© 2024 K+